Opening hours

  Elma Turner Library Stoke Library Nightingale Library Memorial
Monday 9:30am - 6:00pm 9.30am - 5:30pm 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 9:30am - 6:00pm 9.30am - 5:30pm 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 5:30pm 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Thursday 9:30am - 6:00pm 9.30am - 5:30pm 10:00am - 2:00pm
Friday 9:30am - 6:00pm 9.30am - 5:30pm 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm 10:00am - 1:00pm Closed
Sunday 1:00pm - 4:00pm Closed 10:00am - 2:00pm

Closed dates

  • Christmas Eve — Sunday, 24 December 2017
  • Christmas Day — Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day — Tuesday, 26 December 2017
  • New Year's Day — Monday 1 January, 2018
  • Day after New Year's Day — Tuesday, 2 January 2018
  • Nelson anniversary day — Monday, 29 January 2018
  • Waitangi Day — Tuesday, 6 February 2018
  • Good Friday — Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday — Monday, 2 April 2018
  • ANZAC Day — Wednesday, 25 April 2018
  • Queen's Birthday — Monday, 4 June 2018
  • Labour Day — Monday, 22 October 2018
  • Christmas Day — Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day — Wednesday, 26 December 2018